The Five Feasts of Mary Prayer Journal

The Five Feasts of Mary Prayer Journal
19.99 USD
Series: Devotionals
Publisher: Lulu
Publication Year: 2020
Format: A5 (5.83 x 8.27 in / 148 x 210 mm)
ISBN: 9781716589393

The Catholic Church celebrates five feasts in honor of the Blessed Virgin Mary. The Five Feasts of Mary Prayer Journal is a complete work to help deepen your connection to the Mother of God by celebrating these five feasts throughout the year. It contains a precious treasury of art and sacred devotions for all five feasts: the Immaculate Conception, the Nativity of Mary, the Annunciation, the Seven Sorrows of Mary, and the Assumption.

It includes:

  • reflections by St. Thomas Aquinas
  • reflections by St. Alphonses de Liguori
  • reflections by St. Catherine of Siena
  • the Litany of Loreto
  • the Litany of Our Lady of Sorrows
  • an excerpt from “The Glories of Mary” by St. Alphonses de Liguori
  • five thorough novenas (one for each feast) with mediations and reflections for each day, republished and re-typeset from the early 1900's original (each novena is 10-13 pages long)
  • instructions on how to say the Rosary
  • Marian prayers
  • four popular Marian hymns
  • a beautiful collection of classical artwork
  • 75 lined pages to record your own notes, prayers, and prayer intentions.
Buy from Lulu
About the Book
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, Catholic Treehouse will receive an affiliate commission. Catholic Treehouse is disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Download a FREE Sacred Heart e-book. When you subscribe to our newsletter, we’ll send you a link to download a First Friday Meditation on the Sacred Heart of Jesus by Fr. John Croiset, SJ.